We Are the National Electrical Contractors Association

The Voice of the Electrical Construction Industry. Learn More
Welcome back,

2020 Innovation and Strategy Task Force Roster

  • William E Weber Jr
    Boston Chapter
    Gaston Electrical Company Inc
    Norwood, MA
  • Adam Davis
    Western Pennsylvania Chapter
    Lighthouse Electric Co Inc
    Canonsburg, PA
  • Todd Grossweiler
    Atlanta Chapter
    Allison-Smith Company
    Smyrna, GA
  • James Potts
    Central Indiana Chapter
    ERMCO Inc
    Indianapolis, IN
  • Jared Christman
    South Texas Chapter
    Big State Electric Ltd
    San Antonio, TX
  • Dorin Nicorici
    Oregon-Columbia Chapter
    Dynalectric Company
    Portland, OR
  • Steven Stone
    St Louis Chapter
    Sachs Electric Company
    St. Louis, MO
  • George LaClaire
    Rocky Mountain Chapter
    Sturgeon Electric Company Inc
    Henderson, CO
  • Sean Lazarian
    Los Angeles Chapter
    Electric Service & Supply Co
    Pasadena, CA
  • Michael Parkes
    Northeastern Line Constructors Chapter
    O'Connell Electric Company
    Victor, NY
  • Josh Bone
    Executive Director, Industry Innovation
    NECA Inc
    Washington, DC
  • Lonnie Cumpton
    Director, Construction Manufacturing & Prefabrication
    NECA Inc
    Washington, DC
  • Amanda Harbison
    Associate Director, Research
    NECA Inc
    Washington, DC