

Officer Nominations

In accordance with Sections 8.3 of the National Bylaws, the following people have been nominated for District Vice President for two-year terms commencing January 1, 2025.

Vice President, District 2 Steven M. Petri, Sr. Deca, Inc. Baltimore, MD

Vice President, District 4
Sara Smith
Sycamore Engineering, Inc.
Terre Haute, IN

Vice President, District 6 Mark Walter Christenson Electric, Inc. Portland, OR

Vice President, District 8 Nathan W. Wickizer Cache Valley Electric Company Salt Lake City, UT

Vice President, District 10 Steven Lindley Hooper Corporation DeForest, WI

Vice President of Integrated Systems Contractors Charles W. Fairchild, II Fairchild Communication Systems, Inc. Indianapolis, IN

All candidates are unopposed.